Our Staff

Erin Bergersen

Deputy Principal

Middle Syndicate Leader

Senco

erinb@parawai.school.nz

Libby Hodgson

Assistant Principal

Senior Syndicate Leader

Teacher

Kererū Class

libbyh@parawai.school.nz

Anna Keogh

Teacher

Junior Syndicate leader

Kiwi Class

annak@parawai.school.nz

Rachel Tukia

Teacher

Kererū Class

rachelt@parawai.school.nz

Teresa Allen

Teacher

Kororā Class

teresaa@parawai.school.nz

Karen Eketone

Teacher

Kororā Class

karene@parawai.school.nz

Eleanor Lee

Teacher

Pīwaiwaka Class

eleanorl@parawai.school.nz

Frith Hansen

Teacher

Kāhu Class

frithh@parawai.school.nz

Hadleigh Atkin

Teacher

Ruru Class

hadleigha@parawai.school.nz

Tammy Malcolm

Teacher

Weka Class

tammym@parawai.school.

nz

Suzanne Cato

Teacher

Kōtare Class

suzannec@parawai.school.

nz

Maree Jamieson

Teacher

Kōtare Class

mareej@parawai.school.

nz

Candace Deadman

Teacher

Kea Class

candaced@parawai.school.nz

Rochelle de Groen Sawyer

Teacher

Tūi Class

rochelled@parawai.school.

nz

Annette Harrington

Executive Officer

administration@parawai.school.nz

Natalie Demler

Receptionist / Clerical Assistant

office@parawai.school.nz

Jeanette Harris

Teacher Aide

Kate Jamieson

Teacher Aide

Gail Kaku

Teacher Aide

Trina Majurey

Teacher Aide

Callista Piercy-Perrett

Teacher Aide


Rossella Traglia Yamamoto

Librarian

library@parawai.school.nz

Neil Pascoe

Caretaker

caretaker@parawai.school.nz