Our Staff

Erin Bergersen

Deputy Principal

Junior Syndicate Leader

Senco

erinb@parawai.school.nz

Libby Hodgson

Senior Syndicate Leader

Teacher

Room 12 - Tōrea Class

libbyh@parawai.school.nz

Julie Crimmins-Crocker

Across COL Teacher

Teacher

Room 12 - Tōrea Class

dp@parawai.school.nz

Paul Jennings

Teacher

Room 13 - Kōtuku Moana Class

paulj@parawai.school.nz

Teresa Allen

Teacher

Room 8 - Kororā Class

teresaa@parawai.school.nz

Sandy Good

Teacher

Room 8 & 13

sandyg@parawai.school.nz

Eleanor Lee

Teacher

Room 7 - Piwaiwaka Class

eleanorl@parawai.school.nz

Alice Cook

Teacher

Room 6 - Tāiko Class

alicec@parawai.school.nz

Hadleigh Atkin

Teacher

Room 9 - Matuku Class

hadleigha@parawai.school.nz

Tammy Malcolm

Teacher

Room 5 - Weka Class

tammym@parawai.school.

nz

Suzanne Cato

Teacher

Room 4 - Kōtare Class

suzannec@parawai.school.

nz

Frances McLaren

Teacher

Room 4 - Kōtare Class

francesm@parawai.school.

nz

Candace Deadman

Teacher

Room 3 - Kea Class

candaced@parawai.school.nz

Anna Keogh

Teacher

Room 2 - Kiwi Class

annak@parawai.school.nz

Rochelle de Groen Sawyer

Teacher

Room 1 - Tūi Class

rochelled@parawai.school.

nz

Annette Harrington

Executive Officer

administration@parawai.school.nz

Robyn Wilder

Receptionist / Clerical Assistant

office@parawai.school.nz

Neil Pascoe

Caretaker

caretaker@parawai.school.nz

Rossella Traglia Yamamoto

Librarian

library@parawai.school.nz

Jeanette Harris

Teacher Aide

Kate Jamieson

Teacher Aide

Gail Kaku

Teacher Aide

Trina Majurey

Teacher Aide