Our Staff

Erin Bergersen

Assistant Principal

Junior Syndicate Leader

Teacher - Room 3

erinb@parawai.school.nz

Libby Hodgson

Middle Syndicate Leader

Teacher - Room 6

libbyh@parawai.school.nz

Paul Jennings

Senior Syndicate Leader

Teacher - Room 11

paulj@parawai.school.nz

Julie Crimmins-Crocker

Across COL Teacher

Teacher - Room 6

dp@parawai.school.nz

Teresa Allen

Teacher - Room 10

teresaa@parawai.school.nz

Sandy Good

Teacher - Room 10 & 11

sandyg@parawai.school.nz

Eleanor Lee

Teacher - Room 15

eleanorl@parawai.school.nz

Alice Cook

Teacher - Room 14

alicec@parawai.school.nz

Sophie Fositā

Teacher - Room 14

sophief@parawai.school.nz

Tammy Malcolm

Teacher - Room 5

tammym@parawai.school.

nz

Suzanne Cato

Teacher - Room 4

suzannec@parawai.school.

nz

Frances McLaren

Teacher - Room 4

francesm@parawai.school.

nz

Candace Deadman

Teacher - Room 3

candaced@parawai.school.nz

Anna Keogh

Teacher - Room 2

annak@parawai.school.nz

Rochelle de Groen Sawyer

Teacher - Room 1

rochelled@parawai.school.

nz

Marlene Baty

Teacher - Room 1

marleneb@parawai.school.

nz

Annette Harrington

Executive Officer

administration@parawai.school.nz

Robyn Wilder

Receptionist / Clerical Assistant

office@parawai.school.nz








Neil Pascoe

Caretaker








Rossella Traglia

Librarian

library@parawai.school.nz

Jeanette Harris

Teacher Aide

Kate Jamieson

Teacher Aide

Gail Kaku

Teacher Aide

Trina Majurey

Teacher Aide